I switched to a free account. I will be coming back to lingq soon but I’m not sure exactly how long.
I read in the forums that my lingqs and known words will be deleted after a certain amount of time. Will I be notified before they are deleted so I have the opportunity to switch back to premium? Or will all of my data just be wiped at a random time.