Hi everyone, I’m new here. I’m considering to upgrade my account to Premium. Honestly, I can’t afford it for a long time and I heard that all of my lessons would be deleted after downgrading. It means I will lose all my hard work it sounds painful. So can anyone tell me what happen to all of my content (lingq’s and imported lessons) after I have to cancel my premium account? Thank you in advance.
During the cancellation process you will be asked to activate the Vacation plan ($2/month) and keep your data saved for as long as you want until you upgrade back.
Otherwise, before you cancel you will need to delete all your imports.
Thank you for posting this question. jaja.
What about my statistics? Will it also get deleted?
If you downgrade to FREE, it will be deleted. To keep data saved, you need the Vacation plan.