I used to see an overview of the unknown words on a page when I moved to the next page. I deactivated this via the “don’t show again” button but I would like to activate it again. I couldn’t find it in my Android app. Could you tell me where I can find it?
I have the same question for iOS. On my iPhone I deactivated the window with the overview of unknown (blue) words on that page then becoming known words when turning to the next page, but I like to have it activated again. I’d like to reset this warning to its initial state. How can I do this?