Turn off Lynx message at the end of lesson

I don’t really need it, can it be turned off ?

Sorry but no, it can’t be disabled at the moment. We’ll see if that’s something we can add as an option.

I don’t think I understand how it works. I never actually use it but it keeps telling my that I run out of of credits

Oh, come on.

If LingQ designers and programmers didn’t set up the Lynx feature so that it could be disabled from the start, then said designers and programmers are even less competent than I thought.

Or maybe it’s another obnoxious LingQ idea about how users are supposed to use LingQ.

Plus if they are using up AI time supposedly servicing users who don’t even use it, that seems like a waste of their resources that they ought to want to fix.