Hi, I’m new and still learning how to use LingQ. Even though vocabulary is known and checked “review never” it still keeps showing up when I want to review. Should I delete it once I feel I know it?
Words saved in Vocabulary with status 4 (or checkmarked) will not be included in SRS list and won’t be sent to you via Daily LingQs.
However, they will remain in the Vocabulary list and will be included in review if you start it manually.