I won’t be able to use lingq for the next several months. Is there a way to put my account on hold and reactivate it when I return, or should I cancel my account altogether?
@crowderd - You don’t have to put your account on hold. If you are paying member, you can downgrade to Free and upgrade again when you return. Your account will be as you left it. Keep in mind that the downgrade will occur right away so your LingQing will be restricted. On the other hand, if you cancel, you will lose all your data and statistics which doesn’t really make sense.