When I go into a classroom via “groups”, I can no longer see the courses I have in that classroom. Only the playlists are shown (which include courses, I know.)
This is fine for going forward. I am now using playlists with all my classes and it works great.
BUT…I was using one or two of the “classrooms” to store unused courses. I meant to use them in the future, but I hadn’t put them into playlists yet. Now I can’t see those courses.
To find them again, I will need to know the exact names so that I can search for them. I have some names listed in a spreadsheet but not all.
Can you give me the names of the “free-floating” courses that I have stored in my two “storage classrooms”?