Learners in each language on LingQ

Hello! Is there anyway to see the total about of earners of each language on lingQ, or maybe total number of ACTIVE learners?
I wonder also if it is possible in an easy way to see which language of lingQ has the most resources?
I used to try learning polish here on lingQ but to be honest the amount of resources was just way below what I needed and on top of that I was rank 1 on the learners with a very small effort. I studied maybe 30 min to 1 hour each day…

I would like to learn a language here on lingQ as I think it truly is a great platform (although expensive as damn it still is probably the best by far). But I need to know before that the language is filled with beginner resources and has a lot of active learners. I really need someone ahead of me like a carrot…

1 Like

I can’t answer your question perse, but I didn’t want to leave it unanswered. Perhaps technical support can. I Bet you will find lots of material to study in English, Spanish and German. As for a carrot… hmm. I would study the languages that are of most interest to you. I know that there are some people who are very proficient and very dedicated to improving and I understand where you are comming from feeling like you don’t have an equal to chalange your skills, however I found them here. In the end have fun. Keep pushing ahead. When it comes right down to it. The real battle is between your own ears and that is where you will find the real competition. Best of success to you. Oh. and from my experience. This is the best tool I have come accross.

There is super amounts of content in French. Audio and Text you can import to lingQ.