Italian conversation

I would like to find Italian friends or tutors in exchange for help in English or Russian.

Do you want speak (and/or write) in Italian or in English and in Russian? In any case I am available to exchange opinions. I also need help to improve my knoweledge so I hope we will help reciprocally…

I would like to to speak and write in Italian, English, and Russian. I am learning Italian and can help others with English or Russian. And what are you learning, English or Russian?

Dear Elena,
I afraid i can’t help you in either language. I am an English teacher and speak Kurdish and Arabic. If you are interested in any of them, you are welcome.
best regards

Hi,
I’m diego and i’m Italian. I’d like to improve my english speaking with someone…if you have time please contact me.
ciao!

Ciao Diego,

Anch’io, vorrei migliorare il mio italiano parlato… Non uso questo sito, sono su Livemocha.com. O scrivimi a elenarif@gmail.com to discuss English/Italian speaking practice.

Thank you for contacting me.

Elena

Diego,

I have learned many languages. I can assure you that just speaking English will not improve your English very much. Please take the time to understand how LingQ works and you will improve much faster than by just speaking a few times a week. You can still speak with our members or with other native speakers on other language exchange sites, but make sure you put the effort into your language improvement using our system.

Elena,
Language exchange sites exist all over the Web. What is unique to LingQ is our learning system. If you are using LiveMocha, why are you looking for language exchange partners here at LingQ? Surely there are enough of them at LiveMocha.