How Many LingQs have you done in 1 Month? (best score)

Just out of curiosity. What’s your best score in one month? On creating new LingQs?

I’m trying to increase my lingq daily numbers and I have to say it’s very demanding and it requires quite more time. I usually check most of the words translations too.

How much time do you dedicate? For how long are you able to keep up with a high score?

Thanks

1 Like

but it was a long time ago, I studied at school at the time so I had a lot of free time on my hands

1 Like

I created round about 10,000 lingQs in the month of September. It is so much easier to create many lingqs if you are tackling a huge book in your target language. as was the case for me. I would have devoted more time but I was preparing for my academic exams in parallel. In addition to this, I never aimed for a certain target number. I was more into deciphering the language so I was creating the lingqs more as a side-effect but at the same time reading the translation and also listening to an audiobook in parallel. I am satisfied with my progress within my time limit and taking other priorities into account. Right now I am studying for my academic exam so I am just meeting the minimum requirement once I find more time I will pick up the pace again.

1 Like

That would be 100 LingQs per day, which is one of the target here. I’m trying to understand if I can achieve this, step by step. Thanks.

1 Like

That’s an insane number, basically 300 LingQs per day. I suppose it takes lots of hours per day. I don’t have this mental focus anymore. But it’s true that maybe reading a big book could do the trick. I just don’t have time to think about that right now, I follow any course that is already here in LingQ.

Thanks for sharing

Well, I was in the top 15 but definitely not in the top 10 , the topper was gearing towards 25,000 or along those lines.