How can the translation language be changed?

For example: Translation language for English remains German, but translation language for Russian is to become English.
I think it’s a good thing to be able to see the same text in different languages because in this way you can see the differences in the structures of the respective languages very nicely.
So, how can I quickly change the translation language?

Translation language can be changed under the Settings > Reader.
You can’t have different dictionary language selected for different study languages at the moment, your selected dictionary language will apply to all study languages.