I READ SOME INSTRUCTIONS ON THIS FORUM ABOUT HOW TO DELETE AND ARCHIVE LESSONS, HOWEVER I DID NOT FIND WHAT I WAS TOLD TO LOOK FOR. LINGQ DOES NOT SERVE MY PURPOSE IF I CANNOT DO THIS. SO CAN SOMEONE PLEASE TELL ME HOW TO REALLY ACHIEVE THIS. THANKS.
Click on the Settings button on the Lessons page and choose “My Lessons” instead of “My Courses”. After that list of your lessons will appear and you will notice “Remove from My Lessons” button on the bottom right for each lesson. Let me know if you need additional help with this.
Are the lessons completely deleted or are they archived? If they are deleted will I lose the links I created for the lesson?
If you delete your imported lessons, they will be completely removed from the site. But you won’t lose your LingQs and Known words, don’t worry about it.