Any time I attempt to delete my courses, I get the message that that collection cannot be deleted because it contains items bought by some users. Even when all the lessons are private. Any way to delete a course without having to individually delete every lesson?
@pvdixon - The system is currently set up so that deleting a course only works when there are no lessons in that course - there isn’t a way to delete an entire course from the site with one click. Once all the lessons have been removed, you can then remove that course. The error message you report comes up sometimes when private lessons have been shared with other members on the site, as the lesson then exists in that account as well. If you’re having trouble with a specific lesson or course just send an email to support (at) lingq.com and we’ll be happy to help!