While doing a review on the ios mobile app I am presented with a phrase and then after flipping the card I see the translation. At the bottom of the screen it says “Flip Again” with a cross and a tick. On the web/desktop version it usually says did you get it correct and a cross or a tick. If I click the tick on the mobile app when it says Flip Again does this mean it will be included in my current review session a second time? If I click the cross does this mean that it will be removed from my vocabulary completely or just not included again in the current review session.
I am also trying to find the answer to this
It would be nice if someone could reply to this with an answer. I am also confused as to why it says “Flip Again” when looking at the translation.