Can't find all Evgueny40's shared courses in Russian anymore

I am studying Russian and am a big fan of Evgueny40’s shared lessons. Evgueny has shared lots of courses but recently I am having trouble finding all his courses. When I click on Evgueny40’s shared courses, half of them are missing. I can find the courses only if I find the lessons I studied a long time ago through my library, and click “Open course” at the bottom of the lesson. But this is such a long-winded way to find all the courses which I know are there. Please help me!
With best wishes
Karin

I’ve been having the same issue with Evgueny’s lessons for several weeks now. I will search and will only get a few of them.

@karinb, crowderd
THanks for your good words about my lessons.
If you mean a certain course, I can give here the link.
But of course, I can’t give the links to all courses.
And you notice that I write hear ‘courses’ , not ‘lessons’ - it’s interesting, but the courses you can find easier than lessons, and then among the courses you can find some certain lessons that are more interesting to you or that you haven’t read till now.
Another way to find my lessons - and also through ‘courses’: If you use some lessons, at the end of each lesson there are two possibilities- ‘open the next lesson’ and ‘open the course’. And again if you open the course, you can find also new lessons in this course because I try every month to add 1-2 new lessons to my old courses which were popular among the learners.
And it’s not only with my Russian lessons, but also with my courses in German and English.

go to the library and remove the folder "new"lessons.
= the folder at left
so you will find all his lessons! new and old!
j:-)

1 Like