Hi, i have no time to study Lingq during this months, before i was able to cancel my suscription anytime and i was able to activate it later once i have free time to use it. However now if i try to cancel my suscription ive got a message saying that cancelling it will delete all my data and known words, or i should pay 2 dollars per month. Since when is that going on?
I believe it’s been almost a year since we added Vacation plan as option. You can activate the Vacation plan and save your data and progress for $2/month, otherwise your data will be removed.
Can I help y?
will it be removed immediately after the subscription is cancelled?
No, we remove data 90 days after downgrading.