I can not downgrade my plan to free. I have tried to delete all my data, but it seems nothing deleted. Could you please help to downgrade my plan to free? All my data can be deleted.
I checked your account and I can confirm that you have canceled your subscription successfully. Your account will be downgraded to the Free level after your current paid period expires.