Available 24/7 for one on one conversationin English

I am a fairly new English tutor here on LingQ. Normally I work as an English language teacher at a university in Mexico. I as born and rasied in the USA. I would like to work online, helping people with English. I prefer one on one conversations of 30 minutes or 15 minutes. What do you prefer?

You will receive a complete report shortly after our session. If you like I can also give you oral feedback towards the end of our conversation. That’s up to you. I am also available for proof-reading written texts. You will receive your corrected text back from me within 24 hours, usually, much faster. I have done this free of charge in the past but can no longer afford to do that.

On the day of our conversation appointment, feel free to call me 5 minutes early so that we get started on time. I encourage you to come to our session with a specific topic (or topics) that you would like to talk about. Also, if there is some weakness or confusion that you are aware of that you have please share those concerns with me so that I can give you more support and clarification in those areas.

If you want to schedule something for right NOW, try! If I am at home and awake, we can do it!! Generally it is best to give me at least 6 hours notice but I can be flexible. I will respond to your request as soon as I see it! I check LingQ at least four times during every twenty-four hour day. :slight_smile:

Okay, that’s it. Get in touch with me if this sounds interesting to you. Thanks.

Add me on skype:chemadrid7

Add me on skype:chemadrid7

Jesus bless u

Hi, che7!

I’d love to help you improve your level of English. I’m at your service! :slight_smile:

I hope you are well. I would be glad to add you as a Skype contact but first we need to set up a conversation appointment through LingQ.

If you are not sure how to do that contact LingQ support. They are really nice and helpful.