i suppose i should’ve double-checked when i attempted to downgrade nearly 2 weeks ago but when i finalized the process, clicked the downgrade button and detailed a report on my experiences with lingq as well as the reason for my (temporary) departure, it didn’t downgrade! i’ve tried a second time again and, would you have it, i check after completing the downgrading process and it says that i’m still a premium member. i’ve been charged $10 that i don’t have as of october 4th for a membership i cancelled two or perhaps even 3 weeks prior. can this be reversed and can an admin kindly manually downgrade my account? i do plan on using lingq again, but only when i have more time (aka, not during the school semester).