Work desk and some misc questions/comments

(I’m working with Japanese)
· Sometimes words highlight, sometimes words show up to the right under “saved LingQs”, but usually they don’t. Is there a trick or special order to get it to work each time?
· Only about half the words are in the dictionary; can you link up to a better one (WWWJDIC for example)?
· The flashcard program is very basic. Any chance of going to spaced repetition?
· The item I chose was recommended, maybe because I’m a beginner here and it has few kanji. But it was very difficult to understand due to a lot of rare vocabulary (I call it rare because the above dictionary doesn’t consider it to be frequently used). Also, I think the audio was faster than normal speed, which made it hard to understand and to shadow. Do you guys review the content when you put it in the store, and if so how do you decide to recommend items?
· When I go to my vocabulary list, the lingq’s appear to be in a different order than I selected. I was hoping that they’d be in the same order, which would help me figure out where I am in the article I’m working on.
· When the Japanese dictionary does work, sometimes I can’t copy the bottom line of the definition (it won’t highlight)
· When I want to make a lingq, sometimes I can’t get the exact word to highlight (I get more than I want)
· After I finished, it says that I created 49 lingqs, but I only have 33 vocabulary items. Does it count the ones I deleted?
· How much does it cost to have a conversation with a tutor? What about other tutor prices?

Leosmith,

1)We are aware of the inconsistencies in Asian languages. That will not change until we set up for these languages. The issue is the way sentences divide into words in Asian languages. We apologize for the inconvenience. We were not going to open up Asian languages at all but we had requests so we offer a limited capability in Japanese. Still many people enjoy it.