Will I lose all lingqs if I downgrade?

Hi

I want to upgrade to Basic, but as money is short, I know there will be months where I can’t afford it and will have to temporarily downgrade back to free. Will all lingqs in excess of 100 be deleted, or will I be able to access them again next time I upgrade back to Basic?

Thanks

Steve

You will not lose your LingQs. But you must delete your private text imports before switching to “free”. Only 5 text imports are allowed for free members.

OK, thanks, I must remember to save them somewhere first :slight_smile: