I wanted to know why all imported content is deleted if a membership on LingQ is cancelled. Since I am a student, during months when I know I won’t be on LingQ (like during final exams, for example), in the past I have chosen to suspend my membership for that month. When I do so, all my imported content for all my languages is deleted permanently. Why is this so? I don’t understand the motivation behind this, because we can’t even create more than 20 LingQ’s as non-paid members, so all this really does is make me have to re-upload all my content when I re-subsribe later on.