Although I like supporting lingq, I am thinking of ending my annual subscription this year because for the past several months, I have been learning languages that are not yet on lingq.
I see there are similar topics but I thought I would post a new topic in the case there is more current information. What happens to the lessons that I have imported in the languages that I am learning? Are they gone? What happens if I want to sign up again at a later time, will any of my content in my languages be retained or will it be deleted?
After downgrade, your data is saved for 1 month. In case you want to keep it saved permanently, you can activate the Vacation plan ($2/month) and keep everything saved until you upgrade back to Premium again.