I’m planning to take a few months off lingq and tried to downgrade my account yesterday. It still says I am on premium and I didn’t get any notification or email saying that I successfully downgraded.
Will my account downgrade after my billing cycle or do I need to try again?
Also, I plan on coming back to link after 3 to 6 months off. I read in a few forum posts that my known words and lingqs will not be deleted, but I read in a couple of others that they will be. Which one is true? I don’t care about my uploaded content since I’ve already read it all but I don’t want to lose all of my known words and lingqs.