Tried to downgrade to free but charged and still premium?

Hi, so as the title states a few days ago I decided to downgrade myself to free for a while, however I’ve just been charged by paypal, and on checking my account I am still listed as premium. I thought maybe I’d made a mistake, so I went through the downgrade pages/offers again and noticed that my account page still shows premium.

I’ve attempted this three times (four if you include last week). But something seems to be preventing me from downgrading after I click the ‘delete my data’ option.

Please can someone let me know how to resolve this as I could have really done with not being charged this month and don’t want to repeat it next month when I know I won’t be able to use lingq as much at the moment.

Thanks

Hello! We received your email too and replied and solved your problem. Please check your email. Thanks!