The place named "Show" on the settings page

On the settings page there are three places named “Show” where users choose among All members, My friends, students and tutor, …, Nobody. Now every member is a tutor, I wonder if our information is open to every tutor, that is, every member.

…, if we have selected the choices that include the word “tutor.”

I changed the setting from the second choice to the last one.

Erratum:
“Now every member” should read “Now since every member.”

Thank you for pointing this out!

You are correct. This is what happens now so you should adjust your settings accordingly. Sorry about that. We will have to change those options.