Suggestion/Request regarding the "remove" lingq button

I’m an idiot and accidentally pressed the “remove” button on a bunch of checked lingqs I was getting ready to export from the “vocabulary” page. Would it be possible to have an “are you sure you want to delete?” message to confirm before lingqs are removed, or better yet, have an “undo” option in case the user makes a mistake?

I am sorry to hear you removed your LingQs by mistake!
I like your suggestion and I am going to pass it to our development team, I think that would be useful warning message to have.

1 Like

Awesome thank you!