'Reset language' and 'delete language'

What is the difference between these two terms on the account page? One of my languages has ‘reset language’ next to it, the others have ‘delete language’.

@rae68 - The way the system works is that when you open a language slot using the dropdown at the top, it is added to your list of languages. Since you have to be in one language slot at all times, it isn’t possible to delete all of your languages – one of them has to remain. This is why the active language shows “Reset” instead of “Delete”.