Paging Moves to Known has weird side effect

If “Paging Moves to Known” is CHECKED, the app remembers where you left off in a lesson. It doesn’t return to the last position, but it shows on the progress bar at the top and you can click on the end of the green bar and go directly to where you left off.

If it is UNCHECKED, you have no way of returning to the last position read without searching through the whole lesson. With up to 6000 words in a lesson, this can be very frustrating.

Personally, I have no use for paging changing words to known. I have no idea why anyone would want it. But I don’t think it should have any effect on recording progress within a long lesson.

1 Like

Thanks for reporting, we will check that.