No sound since update

Hello,

I don’t know what’s gone wrong with my languages, but I can’t get any sound to come from the French or German lessons! I’ve looked through the other threads and can’t see anyone else with similar problems, could you please help me?

Many thanks, Sue

@SueWt - Would you be able to let us know which browser you’re using? Also, please try refreshing the page using Control+F5 to see if that helps!

Hi Alex, sorry to be so long, but New Year parties.

I’m using Opera browser, the same as I have done since I first joined. I’ve refreshed but still absolutely nothing! I do hope I can still use Opera. I’d be so grateful for more help if possible please.

Many thanks and Happy New Year.

Sue

Hi I am studying Spanish and I’m having the same issue. I can no longer play the audio for my lessons. When I click the play button nothing happens. I am using Mozilla Firefox. I have tried refreshing my window and still no luck.

Hi Nayetta,

I’m so pleased it isn’t just me with the problems. Sorry, I don’t mean I’m pleased it’s happening to you, just that at least I now know it isn’t something I’ve done…I hope! Fingers crossed that the problem will be sorted out soon.

I´m having the same problem with Opera and Comodo Dragon.

It`s all right with sound of Spanish lessons. I use Firefox. No problem with sound.

on Firefox it depends on the lesson! some audio are working fine, others not.

I solved the problem in using Chrome. I hope it works for all my studies!

j:-)

@SueWt - Opera is actually not an officially supported browser, so we aren’t able to spend time fixing issues that are specific to Opera. Would you be able to try another browser such as Firefox or Chrome to see if the audio is working there?