Newbee.. Advice

Greetings, this is day one of me aiming to dig deep into Lingq and I want to set realistic goals for significant yet moderate growth. I have plenty of time to invest and am trying to utilize it. In my target language I have been intensively progressing in the language for 6 weeks using Assimil and Anki (new words and reviews). I am adding Lingq to be more dynamic in my learning. I am not an absolute beginner but I do learn things from the beginner lessons. I constantly try to push myself out of the routine of trying to remember lesson material and just read for the ideas behind the content as Mr. Kaufman teaches. I am trying to wrap my head around finding the right mix of challenge and interest to keep me engaged. I would really like to study with my own books (Spanish Novel) as my material , yet not neglect the many resources here: (besides they don’t come with audio).

How many lessons should I aim to do a day?
Should I just read and don’t think about memorizing words then just listen to them after the lesson.
How many times do you recommend I listen to a particular lesson (I know this is subjective( ¡Sin Embargo!))
Should I just read and go through the lessons like I go through any other book reading for ideas forget that I am hear studying a language (in that manner I may do ten lessons a day…Maybe)?

(I need a starting pattern to begin ling it could be generic. )

Well, there is no correct answer to your question, at least not that I know of. LingQ is a great place to learn and will go great with Assimil and Anki, which are also both excellent tools. Here are a few of my thoughts based on your questions.

“How many lessons should I aim to do a day?”