I updated to 5.0 on my Android phone, and the app asked me to sign in again, which I did.
It recognised my email address, and logged me in, but all my data is gone and it is treating me as a new user (e.g. ‘what language do you want to learn’ etc). I’ve lost all my LingQs and known words, and my premium access.
Please can you help me fix it?