Lingqs from private lessons

When downgrading to the free version I am aware that I would lose my private lessons, however can you tell me if the Lingqs created from those lessons would also be lost or would they be preserved? Thanks

LingQs and lessons are handled separately, so deleting a lesson won’t affect any LingQs in that lesson.