Improve english every day

let’s practice!!!

i feel boring to listening the podcast everyday, to erase the feel like that, i listening clip video with subtitle, i think this method is practical for improving my english

I think the same, and I preffere speak with a woman to improve my english because it is interesting when you try to be convincent and konker somethig, I think in this situation you make your best effort!

at my place, i fell ashamed to speake in english because all people speak in malay.

Hello everybody,
I’m new in this web and hope you tell me more about the way to use this English learn web?

Thanks

and best Regards,

hello mustafas, are you muslim?

I’m also new user in this program, i not sure what the best way to study using this web but i usually read text and listen to chek the pronouncation, after that i just try listen and try to understand the text.

i use this forum to talk in english, i seldom or never talk in eglish in one day, this forum is my opportunity to talk english,

i’m poor in english, i don’t know what i has wrote is correct or not. i hope everyone can help me.

hello everyone…
my name is bhumika…, and i am from india… and i am really happy to see such forums online which helps a lot of people who want to learn and understand english in a much better way. i am honoured to be a part of this community. and i hope i’ll get all your support from you people who are here for a good cause… growing and knowledge is a never-ending process for which i am here.

god bless you all.

everyone is best in his/her way its just we need to know and polish our talents… EVERYONE ROCKS…!!

all the best

Hi…,
It’s my first time I get in forum like this. My native language is portuguese, I’m brazilian. So, I don’t speak well, I just know speak in a basic level. I hope that my vocabulary improve.

Thanks,

Toninho.