I want to know things about you

i want to know things about you

whats your name first

Ernesto

I need to practice the language english and I have to learn new vocabolary
please write me and tell me What do you like to do?

Grettings.

Hi everybody. My name is Andrea. Maybe this thread could be a good idea to practice. My native language is portuguese how about yours?

Hi Andrea:

My name’s Ernesto Perez, I from Mexico City, I’m a Project Management and I will like to speak with you everday, What’s you opinion?

It’s very important for me I speak english soon, because in my job I have many equipment suppliers in North-America and really I need to call them by phone or to send them emails in English.

I’ll like to you write me soon.
Greetings.

Hi, Ernesto,
I’m Ana from Brazil, I can’t talk to you everyday, but maybe we could speak once a week or so.
I’m a graduate student in computer science, we could talk about tech news, what do you think?
My skype name is learn.lang.

Hi Ernesto. I´m from Brazil. I learned english when I was a child and have never lived abroad. Till last year I was an owner of my own business, working as importer and wholesaler. Among others, I actuated as international buyer as main function. So I did have to improve language, just like you. And I got it. Well, at least I reachead my goals as buyer.
So I assure you that as time goes by, you will feel your language skills getting better, because the needs of your job will do that with you.

I suggest you, as training, tell me a little about your job. This could be a good exercise. But remember, there will not be best exercise than the conversation between you and suppliers.

Hope hearing from you!

Regards
Andrea

Hello everyone!
My name is Rodrigo. I’m from Brazil. I start to study English seven months ago and I’d like help to improve my English as well.
I don’t have vocabulary enought, but I have an objective and I want to reach it.