By mistake i clicked on “I know all” button on my first lesson, although actually I do NOT know all of the words: is it possible to edit the list of known/unknown words, or to “reset” a lesson?
What if I click “I Know All” before I am finished LingQing terms?
You can only click the button once for each lesson and it is not reversible. However, you can LingQ any terms after clicking “I Know All”. Just highlight a term and the blue popup will appear. Any new words you LingQ will be removed from your Known Words and your statistics will be updated accordingly.