Is there a way to do it?
I have multiple subtitles for an TV show. When I upload them, each subtitle become a course. After I move all of them to a single course, there are lots of empty courses (a course w/ 0 lessons) left and I need to clean them up.
Is there a fast way to do it?
The best way to remove your empty courses would be from here:
Delete by clicking on the top dropdown doesn’t (which allows bulk delete). Please fix.
Thanks, we’ll fix that.