Hi - I haven’t used the site for a while and want to start again. How do I wipe my progress?
You can continue from where you left off and simply create lingqs for words you no longer remember by clicking and dragging over the word, or if you want to start from the beginning again, go to your login name in the top right, click on account underneath that, and then scroll down and you can reset the language.
Just a quick warning: when you reset a language, you’ll lose all your imported lessons as well as your statistics! Lessons that you have shared will no longer be yours and will be published under the LingQ banner.