Fluency in Months

Hi my friends today I would like to share with you some tips about language learning.

Great video! Your English has improved dramatically!! Wow…very nice! Bravo, Lucas!

Hi,

I listened your video and in spite of I’m a beginner, I could understand all you have said because you have spoken clearly and slowly although the audio quality is not very good !

++

PS : Please anyone, correct me if I have done mistakes in my sentences ;o) Thanks !

@Exodus:

I have listened to (watched) your video and, in spite of the fact that I am a beginner (despite being a beginner), I …

Re,

Thanx a lot 3Kingdoms !

++

I need improve my audio quality.

Yes, I agree with you Lucas, that’s another thing that money can’t buy: fluency in any language. Maybe sometimes it can make things easier but that’s all. It doesn’t matter how good is the material, the method, the teacher or whatever. In the end, it’s up to the student whether or not he/she will learn the language.

I’m also surprised with your improvement. Congratulations man! In fact I’m a little bit envious of you. I just can’t speak or write well. lol

Thanks Allisson,
I hope the Lingq create an exclusive place to share progress on video.

You’ve made outstanding progress in a short time, Lucas. Congrats. Btw, why did you change accounts?

Cause, I could not upgrade to basic member in my previous account.

But now I have the same problems. the LingQ does not accept my payments I don’t know why, I send email to lingq,paypal, and nothing!

So, That’s it.