Erasing the course

Hello, i am new here. Could you please me how can i erase the courses I singed into by mistake (wanted to view it only)?

@akte1991 - You can remove lessons from the My Lessons page (Learn > My Lessons). It isn’t currently possible to remove courses, but this is something that should be coming very soon.

Let us know if you have any other questions!