Downgrade and keep data

hello, the. last time i downgraded my plan nothing got deleted and came back with no issues. i want to focus on learning from a private teacher for a bit, and will not be using lingq. ? i do not mind deleting import lessons,but if my lingq are also deleted, i am simply never coming back to this platform, as i feel that paying 2/m just to keep my data is a dirty trick.

Please shoot us an email to support(at)lingq.com and we will gladly assist and see what we can do.