Downgrade and imports

Hi Zoran,
I’ve outgrown LingQ and would like to downgrade/close my account, which is set to renew on March 3, 2022. Is this serious that one must delete all unshared imported lessons and courses? That would seem to be an unfriendly hurdle for a graceful, seamless exit. Would you please delete my lessons and courses, and check to see if I have been downgraded?
I have enjoyed my time here, but it’s time to move on.
Thanks,
Maureen

1 Like

I had this complaint a couple years ago when I stopped initially. They resolved it for me on the back end, but I really wish this would be addressed. It is stressful and gives a very negative perception of the company that is otherwise great.

1 Like

@FarFromNugen Your subscription has been canceled and your account scheduled to drop to the FREE level on March 3rd.

1 Like

Awesome, thank you. :+1: