Don't show me the Getting Started window anymore

If I deleted this window (don’t show me…) it’s possible to have this window again?
The cause is that I want to show it an interested guest or I want to see it again a little later.

No. Once it’s gone, it’s gone. If a learner is interested, they should sign up for a free account and you can show them there.