Deleting selected assignments

I accidentally told my profile that I had learned all the words in an assignment. Plus, I don’t even want to finish that one. Is there any way to delete it and all the ‘known’ words?

Hi lwilby,

Unfortunately, you can’t reverse the Update process. You can delete that item but those words will remain in your account. The only thing you can do is to LingQ all the unknown words so they will be pulled out of your Known Words list.
I wouldn’t worry about it too much. In the long run it will have relatively little effect on your statistics.