I am a little confused, because, when I go on my overview for pending reports, I still can see group conversations, where no one attended! I used to cancel them later and then the notification dissapeared, but I wanted to know if this is the right way and if there are better solutions to update the display.
@Safran - Those group conversations that were not attended will stay in your reports list. You can cancel them to get rid of them or just leave them in your list. You can see if there were any participants in the list easily so you know if you do have to send a report. They will slowly move to the bottom of the list.
ok, thx, I think I just wait until they dissappear, no need to delete them then.