Change of Status

I push “I’m all done” button of the content which I’m studying now by mistake. Is it possible to back to the “updated” status? Could you please tell me what can I do? The content is “EnglishLingQ180 Baby Name”.

Thank you in advance.

I’m sorry, but there is no way to put an item back to the ‘Updated’ status. However, you can still study the item. You can see this item on the Overview page under Active Assignments. Please see my screenshot: http://screencast.com/t/Zu4CzMg9U8.

You can also see all your Completed items in Workdesk by changing the Status to Complete. Please see my screenshot: http://screencast.com/t/KzSycvzqO.