I’ve noticed upon signing in my previous settings are not saved. This is for desktop version. Is there a way to correct this or have i missed something?
Your settings are saved in cookies. Do you use any program or extension that automatically clears your cookies when you restart the browser?
Ahh makes sense thanks for the response