Auto-scroll button setting rememberacer

Quite recently, it was made such that our setting of the auto-scroll button would be remembered, so that when we turn the auto-scroll off, the website would remember. This appears not to be the case. It appears that for me, the auto-scroll is permanently set to off and I need to manually turn it on when I open each lesson.