Adding LingQs after clicking on "I know all"

Hello,
I am adding LingQs to a text after clicking on “I know all” and, every time, when I click on “suggest”, I get a window with the message “You have learned all words on this page. Good work!”
Although it is not a big issue, I find it a bit annoying and am wondering if it would be possible to remove it. Since I have already clicked on “I know all”, I am aware I know (or am supposed to know) all the words of the text.
Thanks,
Michele

I agree with Michele. I often create lingQs after I click “I know all” button. I don’t want to see the annoying message.

We know it’s annoying. :slight_smile: We will fix it. Please be patient.

I’ll be patient, Mark. :slight_smile: